Bet in Indonesia
Dafabet — Payments and offer conditions · ID
Promo Codes
PROMOCASINO2026
BETININDONESIA2026
Comparison for readers of bet-in-indonesia.com. These are dated observations of operator material, not a transaction test or a certification of local licensing, safety or eligibility. A missing fee or time is unknown, not zero or instant.
Dafabet · ID
This guide separates deposit limits, withdrawal limits and promotion thresholds. Amounts retain their original currency; no currency conversion or general account minimum is inferred.
Payment methods and limits
| Method / provider | Scope | Currency | Minimum | Maximum | Fees | Processing time | Source date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AstroPay | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 215,000 | 7,200,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| AstroPay | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 215,000 | 7,200,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: withdrawal processing 1×24 hours, during bank online hours. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| DAI | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 20,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| DAI | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 20,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: withdrawal processing 1×24 hours, during bank online hours. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Ethereum | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 20,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Ethereum | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 20,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: withdrawal processing 1×24 hours, during bank online hours. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Local bank transfer | Deposit | IDR | 150,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| Local bank transfer | Withdrawal | IDR | 150,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: withdrawal processing 1×24 hours, during bank online hours. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDC | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 20,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDC | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 20,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: withdrawal processing 1×24 hours, during bank online hours. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDT | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 20,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | Not stated in the supplied source | 2026-09-08 | Source |
| USDT | Page limits: direction not specified | IDR | 20,000 | 100,000,000 | Not stated in the supplied source | General page note: withdrawal processing 1×24 hours, during bank online hours. | 2026-09-08 | Source |
Payment methods, networks, fees and processing times may change. A bonus credit time is not a withdrawal processing time. Identity checks can add a separate delay.
Payment-page limits are kept separate from confirmed withdrawal limits.
Recorded offer conditions
Offer information is a summary for comparison. A percentage, cap and wagering rule belong to the same option; the largest cap is not necessarily attached to the highest percentage. The stated end date does not establish present availability.
No sufficiently detailed offer table is available here for this market.
Additional source review
Operator extracts supplied on 22 September 2026, not independently revalidated live. Figures describe the source version; eligibility and availability are not confirmed. D = deposit, B = bonus, FS = free spins; — = not supplied. Bonus credit times are not withdrawal processing times.
Sports · Welcome variants · IDR / USDT
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Qualifying deposit | IDR 50,000 / USDT — |
| Rate / maximum / wagering multiple | IDR: 60% / 12,000,000 / 15×; 100% / 1,000,000 / 18× |
| Wagering base | D + B |
| USDT: rate / maximum / wagering | 50% / USDT 250 / 15 × (D + B) |
| Minimum decimal odds | ≥ 1.50 |
| Bonus validity | 45 days |
The Indonesian sports source offers a choice of initial-deposit packages rather than a combined award. Credit makes the bonus non-cancellable; cashback and rebates are suspended until completion. Draws, void/refunded/cashed-out bets and the named virtual, esports, Exchange and Edge Games products do not contribute. Withdrawal may require a working phone number. Passing the 45-day deadline can remove both the bonus and its winnings.
Unresolved points: An additional 6× column contradicts the stated 15× and 18× requirements; it cannot safely replace them. The USDT option has no documented deposit minimum.
Casino PT+ · First deposit · IDR
Stated dates: 2022-01-06 · Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Match rate | 100% |
| Qualifying deposit | IDR 150,000 |
| Maximum bonus | IDR 1,000,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 20× · calculation base unspecified |
| Game contribution | Baccarat: 25% |
The PT+ document requires the initial deposit to qualify as one transaction; smaller deposits cannot be added together. It describes next-day credit, a single award and no combination with another sign-up bonus. Fees and transfers are excluded, and withdrawing or moving funds before credit removes eligibility. The supplied start date is 6 January 2022.
Unresolved points: The historic starting date does not prove the offer is still available. Its 20× wording does not identify the calculation base, and neither expiry nor closing date is given.
Common Wallet · First deposit · IDR / USDT
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Match rate | 100% |
| Qualifying deposit | IDR 150,000 / USDT 10 |
| Maximum bonus | IDR 1,500,000 / USDT 300 |
| Wagering requirement | 30× · calculation base unspecified |
| Maximum bonus stake by contribution | 20% / 5%: IDR 400,000 / USDT 25; 100%: IDR 70,000 / USDT 5 |
This Common Wallet version is limited to Bronze Casino VIP members with no earlier Dafabet deposit. The first transaction must meet the threshold alone. It permits one bonus, excludes other first-deposit bonuses and prohibits bonus stakes on zero-contribution games. Other contributions are 100%, 20% or 5%. Fees, transfers and moving the deposit before credit are disqualifying.
Unresolved points: Instructions promise next-day credit while the terms describe instant credit. The source does not say what amount the 30× multiplier applies to or when the bonus expires.
Casino · First deposit · IDR
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Match rate | 100% |
| Qualifying deposit | IDR 150,000 |
| Maximum bonus | IDR 1,000,000 |
| Maximum bonus stake by contribution | IDR 360,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 30× · calculation base unspecified |
The casino source requires Bronze Casino Club membership and no previous Dafabet deposit. A single initial transaction is assessed, with one award and no competing first-deposit bonus. The 100%/20%/5%/0% contribution schedule includes excluded slots. Stakes above the bonus limit may remove both bonus and winnings. Transfers and fees do not qualify, and funds must not be moved before credit.
Unresolved points: The stated credit timing is internally inconsistent—immediate in one place and next-day in another. No calculation base for 30× or expiry period is supplied.
Sports · Power Odds · —
Promo Codes
PROMOCASINO2026
BETININDONESIA2026
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
The supplied price-boost terms remove cash-out and exclude these bets from bonus wagering. They also prevent combining the feature with Mix Parlay Winnings Boost. A higher quoted price can alter the payout of a winning bet without changing the event’s probability.
Unresolved points: The extract does not identify eligible accounts, current prices, stake limits or a closing time. A UK heading is insufficient evidence that the same feature is offered to an Indonesian account.
Sports · Boosted Odds · —
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
This separate description covers selected daily match-winner markets. It describes a change in the payout price, which should not be interpreted as an improvement in the chance of correctly predicting the result.
Unresolved points: Actual prices, stake caps and cash-out or rollover rules are not supplied. The restrictions from the separately named Power Odds feature cannot simply be copied across. The UK header also leaves account eligibility unresolved.
Additional source review
Operator extracts supplied on 22 September 2026, not independently revalidated live. Figures describe the source version; eligibility and availability are not confirmed. D = deposit, B = bonus, FS = free spins; — = not supplied. Bonus credit times are not withdrawal processing times.
Casino · Daily spins · IDR
Stated dates: 2022-04-04 · Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Daily deposit / qualifying stakes / spins | IDR 143,000 / 714,000 / 10 FS; IDR 357,000 / 2,142,000 / 25 FS; IDR 714,000 / 4,284,000 / 50 FS |
| Maximum eligible accounts per day | 1,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 10 × total spin winnings |
| Game contribution | Baccarat / Blackjack: 25% |
Entry must precede qualifying activity. During each 00:00–23:59 GMT+8 day, the award is restricted to the first 1,000 eligible accounts, with next-day credit and an acceptance step. Named games are Age of the Gods Norse: King of Asgard, Better Wilds and Sorcerer’s Guild of Magic. All casino games count toward qualification, but baccarat and blackjack have reduced contributions to bonus wagering. Transfers and fee credits are excluded.
Unresolved points: The document starts on 4 April 2022 and supplies no ending date. It therefore does not establish present availability. Neither spin value nor expiry is stated, and the word daily does not remove the 1,000-account cap or other conditions.
Common Wallet · Weekend conditions · IDR
Stated dates: Closing date not supplied
| Condition | Source value |
|---|---|
| Qualifying deposit | IDR 400,000 → 20 FS; IDR 2,000,000 → 20 FS + IDR 100,000 |
| Value per spin | IDR 1,500 |
| Winnings cap | IDR 1,000,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 20× spin winnings and the additional bonus, if credited |
For IDR accounts, the higher weekend tier requires one Common Wallet deposit. Green Slot spins are described as immediate, with the extra bonus following the next day. Awards are limited to one per Friday–Sunday weekend. Contributions range from full to zero; fishing, Blood Suckers, Solar Temple, Solar Queen and Solar King do not count.
Unresolved points: Fee credits and non-wallet deposits are excluded from qualification. The source supplies no campaign end or reward expiry. Its credit promise relates to the bonus and cannot establish a withdrawal time.